Gene Mezick

President

Office: 251-653-1232
Cell: 251-422-7288
gene@gulfcoastintermodal.com


Alan Ingram

VP of Operations

alan@gulfcoastintermodal.com

Roy Kuykendall

Senior Operations Manager

Office: 251-338-0690
Cell: 251-422-4602
roy@gulfcoastintermodal.com


Donna Rogers

Operations Manager Hyundai/Glovis

donna@gulfcoastintermodal.com

Leighann Dykes

Office Manager

leighann@gulfcoastintermodal.com

Deanna Morris

Driver Recruiting

Office: 251-653-1931
deanna@gulfcoastintermodal.com